Today: April 18, 2024 1:57 pm

• Dr. Dhirendra Nath Das Best Paper of IJHBT Award, 2023:

This award is instituted in the name of Dr. Dhirendra Nath Das, Assam, for the best original paper published in our journal (IJHBT). The award (a cash prize of Rs. 2500/- & a certificate) will be given from the published work in Indian Journal of Haematology & Blood Transfusion (July 2022- June 2023).

Awards Recipients:-

Year Name
2013 Dr. B.H. Srinivas
2014 Dr. Avantika Gupta
2016 Dr. Sachin Punatar
2017 Dr. Arthi Sridhar
2018 Dr.Roopesh Sreedhar
2019 Dr.Sushant Vinarkar
2022 Dr.Pagadalu Lokababu Ambika